fbpx



Your data from the contact form will be collected and processed to answer your request. The data will be deleted after your request has been processed. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by e-mail to info@stefanschnebelt.com
Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Cookies

To make this site work properly, we sometimes place small data files called cookies on your device. Most big websites do this too.

 

What are cookies?

A cookie is a small text file that a website saves on your computer or mobile device when you visit the site. It enables the website to remember your actions and preferences (such as login, language, font size and other display preferences) over a period of time, so you don’t have to keep re-entering them whenever you come back to the site or browse from one page to another.

 

How do we use cookies?

Functional cookies
These cookies enable us to improve the usability and performance of websites and to provide various features.

Analytic cookies
These allow us to understand how the site is used by users. With these cookies no information is collected about the user’s identity, nor any personal data. The information is processed in an aggregate and anonymous form.

Third-party cookies
These cookies are installed by third parties, e.g. social networks. Their main purpose is to integrate social media content on our site, such as social plugins.

 

How to control cookies

You can control and/or delete cookies as you wish – for details, see aboutcookies.org. You can delete all cookies that are already on your computer and you can set most browsers to prevent them from being placed. If you do this, however, you may have to manually adjust some preferences every time you visit a site and some services and functionalities may not work.

Cookies

Damit dieses Internetportal ordnungsgemäß funktioniert, legen wir manchmal kleine Dateien – sogenannte Cookies – auf Ihrem Gerät ab. Das ist bei den meisten großen Websites üblich.

 

Was sind Cookies?

Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Textdatei, die ein Webportal auf Ihrem Rechner, Tablet-Computer oder Smartphone hinterlässt, wenn Sie es besuchen. So kann sich das Portal bestimmte Eingaben und Einstellungen (z. B. Login, Sprache, Schriftgröße und andere Anzeigepräferenzen) über einen bestimmten Zeitraum „merken“, und Sie brauchen diese nicht bei jedem weiteren Besuch und beim Navigieren im Portal erneut vorzunehmen.

 

Wie setzen wir Cookies ein?

Funktions-Cookies
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es, Komfort und Leistung von Websites zu verbessern und verschiedene Funktionen zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Analyse-Cookies
Sie helfen zu verstehen, wie die Website von den Benutzern verwendet wird. Diese Cookies sammeln weder Informationen über die Identität der Benutzer, noch persönliche Daten. Die Informationen werden in aggregierter und anonymisierter Form verarbeitet.

Cookies Dritter
Diese Cookies werden von Dritten, z.B. Social Networks gesetzt. Sie werden in erster Linie verwendet, um Social Media Inhalte wie Social Plugins auf unserer Seite zu integrieren.

 

Kontrolle über Cookies

Sie können Cookies nach Belieben steuern und/oder löschen. Wie, erfahren Sie hier: aboutcookies.org. Sie können alle auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegten Cookies löschen und die meisten Browser so einstellen, dass die Ablage von Cookies verhindert wird. Dann müssen Sie aber möglicherweise einige Einstellungen bei jedem Besuch einer Seite manuell vornehmen und die Beeinträchtigung mancher Funktionen in Kauf nehmen.